Monthly Resolutions – March

Wait! It’s March already? How did that happen?

Well, to be honest, I’m happy that March is finally here, because it means that Spring is officially around the corner. It’s been a long, cold and dull Winter. But now hope Springs anew and we can all start acting on our plans for the season of hope and renewal.

This month is Spring Clean month, which means at CT HQ, there will be a lot of clearing out KonMari style, a lot of decorating Hygge style and tons of fashion and dressmaking, my style!

Spring clean theme for March - Champagne Twist

I have actually made a start on my life spring cleansing, focusing mainly on my new look blog and social network. But March for me is the official kick off of Spring and all related merriment. So please join me as I stitch, hammer, bake, knit and paint my way through March.

Leave a Reply

