Countdown to Blogtacular!

Hello,

Can you believe it? This is day 1 of month 6 of 2017! A lot has happened so far this year, and not all of it good. But I hope that the remainder of the year will prove to be more peaceful, productive and perhaps  dare I say more lucrative. For me a reboot kicks off on June 10, with the long awaited spectacular that is Blogtacular.

Going-to-Blogtacular-200

This will be my first Blogtacular, and it is for me, a risky financial investment. I say investment, in that I hope that I will be able to recoup my outlay, gaining quality information and guidance to improve my social media network. I hope to solidify my  skillset in order to become more productive in terms of my media content production. I also hope to meet loads of bloggers, vloggers, crafters, artists and creators to be inspired and hopefully inspire others. (Oooh that sounds good, I should put that on my press pack! – hmm maybe not.)

It’s a lot to ask of a 1 day conference. There’s also much to do to prepare for the event, and so I’m taking time out now to ensure that I am able to get the very most out of the experience.

In the run up to Blogtacular I will blog daily my hints and tips up to the day, as well as report on the day itself. I will say if I managed to achieve everything I hoped for.  I will also review the event, and ascertain if it was value for money.

So no pressure then.

Today, I have discussed my hopes and aims for the conference, tomorrow I shall detail my fears and concerns, and how I will try to tackle them.  Please subscribe to find out how I prepare for Blogtacular and please share your thoughts about the event in the comments box below.

Thanks for reading.

One thought on “Countdown to Blogtacular!

Leave a Reply

