Easter Spring Dress 2017 Sew-along | Champagne Twist


“#EasterSpringDress2017"

Hello folks,

In addition to the #2017MakeNine sewing and knitting challenge, I’ve just signed up for the #EasterSpringDress2017 sew along hosted by Akram of Akram’s Ideas and Judith of Judith Dee’s World.

I already have the bonnet, which I have never worn – long story, will explain one day – the fabric and most of the notions.  When I dig them out from the darkest depths of my fabric stash Indiana Jones style, I will show you.  I have a pattern in mind too, again I will show you in another post shortly.

The deadline is Easter Sunday, 16 April 2017, (I believe the absolute deadline is Tuesday 18th April, but I want to wear my frock on the actual day!) so if you would like to participate you still have time, but maybe start thinking about putting your skates on.

For more information, please head over to judithdeesworld.com and akramsideas.com. Please find below links to Judith’s and Akram’s YouTube channels.

Thanks for reading and I look forward to seeing all your wonderful Easter sewing creations.

3 thoughts on “Easter Spring Dress 2017 Sew-along | Champagne Twist

Leave a Reply

