I’m on Instagram

Hello,

Instagram

Just a short announcement – I’m finally on Instagram!

One of my New Year’s Resolutions included reorganising my social media, and as part of that goal, I wanted to get on the Instagram bus.

After following loads of advice from my friends, I took the plunge and I’m now fully engaged.

I would be very grateful if you would join me at @champagne_twist, and share your photos, comments and suggestions. Please use #champerstea so I can find you.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

